Staff Directory

We invite you to contact us by phone or e-mail. The following directory is organized by department. Not sure who to contact? Please call our main number, 414-352-2880, and we will be happy to assist you.

Executive 

John Grunau
Board President
Jill Schanon Macek
Executive Manager
jmacek@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x147

 


 

Preschool  

Catherine Koons-Hubbard
Presschool Director
ckoons-hubbard@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x153
Laurie Lukaszewicz
Preschool Coordinator
llukas@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x154

 

Jenny Booth
Preschool Teacher
jbooth@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x238
Patti Darby
Preschool Teacher
pdarby@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x207

 

Liz Davis
Preschool Teacher
edavis@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x204
Collette Jarvela-Kuhnen
Preschool Teacher
cjarvela-kuhnen@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x236

 

Carrie Hiestand
Preschool Teacher
chiestand@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x218
Megan O’Grady
Preschool Teacher
mogrady@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x241

 

Lisa Randerson
Preschool Teacher
lranderson@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x239
Megan Van DeKreeke
Preschool Teacher
mvandekreeke.org
414-352-2880 x209

 

Julia Weinberg
Preschool Teacher
jweinberg@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x243

 


 

Elementary & Secondary Education  

Tom Finley
Director of Education
tfinley@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x157
Jim Hyatt
Family Programs Manager
jhyatt@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x138

 

Jessy Knox
School Programs Manager
jknox@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x139
Dinese Davero-Farrington
Naturalist
dfarrington@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x208

 

Brooke Gilley
Naturalist
bgilley@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x205
Jackie Keltner
Naturalist
jkeltner@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x213

 

Joyce Michelstetter
Naturalist
jmichelstetter@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x214
Moya Mowbray
Naturalist
mmowbray@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x227

 

Corinne Palmer
Environmental Educator
cpalmer@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x246
Cassie Rincon
Naturalist
crincon@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x248

 

Jean Strelka
Naturalist
jstrelka@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x219
Danielle Fleischman
Registrar
dfleischman@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x224

 


 

Raptor Program 

Lindsay Obermeier
Raptor Manager
lobermeier@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x228
Sara Sloan
Raptor Educator 
ssloan@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x225

 

 


 

 

Adult Programs  

Don Quintenz
Senior Ecologist
dquintenz@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x156
Jackie Keltner
Naturalist
jkeltner@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x213

 


 

Summer Camp  

Shelly Rollins
Education Specialist & Summer Camp Director
srollins@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x137

 


 

Birthday Parties & Scouting Events

AJ Grill
Childrens Events Coordinator
agrill@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x220

 


 

 

Facilities Rentals

Jessica Buehler
Rental Manager
jbuehler@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x141
Rosie Marotz
Rental Coordinator
rmarotz@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x203

 

Stephanie Hughes
Event Host
shughes@schlitzaudubon.org
Christina Hughes-Schmid
Event Host
chughes@schlitzaudubon.org

 


 

Development & Membership 

Melanie Johnson
Director of Development
mjohnson@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x152
Lisa Greco
Development Coordinator
lgreco@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x237

 

Diana David
Membership Specialist
ddavid@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x151
Carrie Becker
Grants Specialist
cbecker@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x122

 


 

Volunteer Programs

Marie Honel
Volunteer Coordinator
mhonel@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x144

 


 

Marketing 

Nancy Quinn
Marketing Manager
nquinn@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x170
Zoe Finney
Graphic Designer
zfinney@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x149

 

Ed Makowski
Communications Specialist
emakowski@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x146

 


 

Conservation

Marc White
Director of Conservation
mwhite@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x244
Drew Shuster
Resource Ecologist
dshuster@schlitzaudubon.org

 


 

Facilities Management 

Jason Festerling
Facilities Manager
jfesterling@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x155
Jonathan Boettcher
Maintenance Coordinator
jboettcher@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x212

 

Lance Gauger
Facilities Assistant
lgauger@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880
Steven Hoskins
Facilities Assistant
shoskins@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880
 

 

 


 

 

Nature Store

Michelle Allison
Nature Store Coordinator
mallison@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x169

 


 

 

Accounting 

Lisa Trost
Director of Finance & Administration
ltrost@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x148
Nora Fardella
Accounting Assistant
nfardella@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x145

 


 

Office Services & Reception

Sandy Manning
Manager of Operations
smanning@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x200
Julie O’Neill
Support Staff
jmoneill@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x232

 

Jill Wesloski
Support Staff
jwesloski@schlitzaudubon.org
414-352-2880 x240